Minutes: Bylaws Committee

Date: Wednesday May 4th, 2011 10am

Attendance: J. Molloy, B. Mader, L. Meltzer, N. Mohess, T. Ren, E. Tittmann

Election of Chair and Secretary for Fall 2011 and Spring 2012

- 1. After voting with a quorum, Linda Meltzer from Business was elected Chair, and Tian Ren from the Math department was elected secretary.
- 2. Many thanks to all the members who participated this past year with the decision making for the Bylaws Committee.
- 3. The contact information for the student representative for the Fall semester was provided to the new chairperson.

Respectfully submitted: Janice Molloy