Minutes of the Bylaws Committee Thursday, May 21st, 2009

Members Present: Sarah Danielsson, Joseph Goldenberg, Liza Larios, Bryn Mader, Christine Mooney, Janice Molloy, David Sarno

Members Excused: Caf Dowlah, Cheryl Spencer

- 1. The meeting began at 12:05pm.
- The 2008-2009 Chair, David Sarno, welcomed new committee members Janice Molloy and Christine Mooney and thanked all continuing and outgoing members for their participation and service.
- **3.** The Chair explained the function of the Bylaws Committee to the new members and outlined their responsibilities, as well as the general operation of the committee.
- 4. The Chair reviewed the accomplishments of the Bylaws Committee during the 2008-2009 year.
- David Sarno was re-elected as Chair for 2009-2010 and Christine Mooney was elected as Secretary. Both votes were unanimous. Janice Molloy offered to serve as Secretary if Christine cannot attend a meeting.
- **6.** The meeting was adjourned at 12:25pm.

Minutes recorded by David Sarno Chair