Library Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 12:30pm, May 9th, 2018

Location: L224

Faculty Representatives (Name, Department, Term Ends)

- 1. Larisa Honey, Social Sciences (2019)
- 2. Agnieszka Tuszynska, English (2019)- secretary
- 3. Joanne Chang, Music (2018) Chairperson
- 4. James Timbilla, Biological Sciences & Geology (2018)
- 5. Mangra, Danny, Engineering Technology (2020)
- 6. Wang, Biao, Mathematics & Computer Science (2020)
- 7. Cheryl Tokke, Business (2021)
- 8. Hayes Mauro, Art & Design (2021)

Student Representatives

Sarah Aguirre

Liaisons

Jankowski, Jeffery, Social Sciences, COC Liaison Sujun Wei, Chemistry, Steering Committee Designee Jeanne Galvin, Library, President's Liaison

Agenda

1. March meeting minutes approval

- 2. Find out if extra funding may be possible to complete the last print framing for Library. Possible suggestion of student work donation may be needed from Art Department faculty.
- 3. Discussion on distribution of "Fitness While Study" pamphlets
- 4. Find out the total numbers of students who utilize the library workshops each semester or academic year.
- 5. Election for new Chair and Secretary