Library Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 12:30pm, December 2nd, 2015 Location: L224 Members: Prof. Joanne Chang (Committee Chair), Prof. Liz DiGiorgio, Prof. Jeanne Galvin (Chief Librarian and Presidential Delegate), Prof. Helmut Loeffler, Prof. James Timbilla, Prof. Sujun Wei, Ms. Lisa Scandaliato

Agenda:

- 1. Minute approval from October
- 2. New Business
 - Going over the charges from Steering Committee