Library Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 12:20pm, March 9th, 2016 Location: L224 Members: Prof. Joanne Chang (Committee Chair), Prof. Liz DiGiorgio, Prof. Jeanne Galvin (Chief Librarian and Presidential Delegate), Prof. Helmut Loeffler, Prof. James Timbilla, Prof. Sujun Wei, Ms. Lisa Scandaliato

Agenda:

- 1. Minute approval from October and December, 2015
- 2. Computer Resource Committee members Prof. Jed Shahar and Prof. Lucian Makalanda will report on Technology Plan for Library Electronic Access
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business (please see the specific charges)