Contact Information - Services for Students with Disabilities

Meet the Staff

Services for Students with Disabilities - Office

Science Building Room 132
Telephone: (718) 631-6257

Fax: (718) 281-5733

Ben-Ami Freier, Director
Bfreier@qcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Muller, Assistant Director
Amuller@qcc.cuny.edu

Leonard Blades, Disability Accommodations Specialist
LBlades@qcc.cuny.edu

Suzanne Jones, LEADS Job Developer
Sdjones@qcc.cuny.edu

Sheryl Sobel, LEADS Counselor
SSobel@qcc.cuny.edu

TBA, LEADS+ Counselor
TBA

TBA, Disability Accommodations Specialist
TBA

Britney Walcott, Administrative Assistant
BWalcott@qcc.cuny.edu


Services for Students with Disabilities (SSD) Lab

Library Room 116 | (718) 281-5771

Sharone Bartolomeo, Lab/Testing Coordinator
SBartolomeo@qcc.cuny.edu

Prestine Zainuddin, Evening Lab/Testing Coordinator
PZainuddin@qcc.cuny.edu

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center exterior lit up at nightOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Russian Ballet performing at the Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art Gallery exterior in the afternoonOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.