Kupferberg Holocaust Center

Laura B. Cohen, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Kupferberg Holocaust Center
718-281-5770 » lcohen@qcc.cuny.edu

Marisa L. Hollywood
Associate Director
718-281-5770 » mhollywood@qcc.cuny.edu

QCC Art Gallery

Faustino Quintanilla
Executive Director
718-281-5095 » fquintanilla@qcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Scandaliato
Assistant Director
718-631-6396 » lscandaliato@qcc.cuny.edu

Grace Duran
CUNY Office Assistant
718-281-6396 » gduran@qcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Performing Arts Center

Susan Agin
Executive & Artistic Director
718-631-6311 » sagin@qcc.cuny.edu

John Senise
Administrative Events Specialist
718-631-6311 » jsenise@qcc.cuny.edu

John Funke
Technical Director
718-631-6311 » jfunke@qcc.cuny.edu

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center exterior lit up at nightOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Russian Ballet performing at the Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art Gallery exterior in the afternoonOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.