Faculty and Staff

Javier Cambre
E-mail: JCambre@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5776

Jin Hee Choi
Email:JChoi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone:718-281-5233

Annemarie Coffey
E-mail: ACoffey@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5758

Liz DiGiorgio
E-mail: EDigiorgio@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: /faculty/digiorgio
Phone: 718-281-5691

Kat Griefen
E-mail: KGriefen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5618

Jasper Lin
E-mail: JCLin@qcc.cuny.edu 
Phone: 718-281-5617 

Anissa Mack
E-mail: AMack@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-631-6232

Hayes P. Mauro
E-mail: hmauro@qcc.cuny.edu
Department page: Faculty/Mauro
Website: https://hmauro1.viewbug.com
Phone: 718-281-5230

Arlene Rodriguez
E-mail: arodriguez@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-6395

Bob Rogers
E-mail: rrogers@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.SalonDesRefuses.net
Phone: 718-281-5225

Kenneth Powell
E-mail: KPowell@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5697

Nathaniel Sullivan
E-mail: nsullivan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5228

Kebedech Tekleab
E-mail: KTekleab@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.kebedechtekleab.com
Phone: 718-281-5260

Kathleen Wentrack, Chairperson
E-mail: kwentrack@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5788

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Kim de Beaumont
Phone: 718-631-6368

Drew Bucilla
Phone: 718-631-6368

Heather Dunn
Phone: 718-631-6368

Susan N. Gonzalez
Phone: 718-631-6368

Julia Healy
Phone: 718-631-6368

Timothy Hull
Phone: 718-631-6368

Olga Johnson
Phone: 718-631-6368

Fu Chia-Wen Lien
Phone: 718-631-6368

Philip Listengart
Phone: 718-631-6368

 

Mary Marino-Jones
Phone: 718-631-6368

 Katherin McInnis
Phone: 718-631-6368

Jason Mitchman
Phone: 718-631-6368

Freya Powell
Phone: 718-631-6368

Barron Rachman
Phone: 718-631-6368

Yisun Rho
Phone: 718-631-6368

Nicholas Striga
Phone: 718-631-6368

Beata Szpura
Phone: 718-631-6368

Vanessa Trojano
Phone: 718-631-6368

 

 

 

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center exterior lit up at nightOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Russian Ballet performing at the Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art Gallery exterior in the afternoonOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.