Faculty

 

 

Below you will find a listing of the Business Department's faculty and staff members.

Chairperson

Murolo, Sebastian
Associate Professor
Email: SMurolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Full Time Faculty

Bonaparte, Layne
Lecturer
Email: LBonaparte@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): 

Ford, Kelly
Associate Professor
Email: KFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5427
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): 

Ford, Wendy
Associate Professor
Email: WFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5486
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Francis, Leslie
Associate Professor
Email: LFrancis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Frary, Barbara
Lecturer
Email:BFrary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Hammel, Stephen
Associate Professor
Email: SHammel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Huang, Hsiaofang (Sharon)
Lecturer
Email: HHuang@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): Mon., Tues., and Wed. from 9:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Katz, Marilyn
Lecturer
Email: MaKatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): 

Kolios, Anthony
Associate Professor
Email: AKolios@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Manzo, Christina
Associate Professor
Email: CManzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Masterson, Virginia
Assistant Professor
Email:Vmasterson@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718) 281-5383
Office: A-405
Office Hours:

McDonald, Jr., Alfred
Assistant Professor
Email: AlMcdonald@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Meltzer, Linda
Associate Professor
Email: LMeltzer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Milchman, Ben
Associate Professor
Email: BMilchman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:

Mooney, Christine
Professor
Email: CMooney@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Morales, Humberto
Lecturer
Email: HMorales@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Moran, Wilfredo
Instructor
Email: WMoran@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Rosa, James
Professor
Email: JRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Rosen, Ted
Associate Professor
Email: TRosen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Sarkar, Nina
Associate Professor
Email: NSarkar@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: A-405
Office Hours : 

Seiler, Mona
Professor
Email: MSeiler@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Tokke, Cheryl A.
Assistant Professor
Email: CTokke@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Ulrich, Mark
Assistant Professor
Email: MUlrich@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Villani, Katheleen
Professor
Email: KVillani@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5438
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Volchok, Edward
Professor
Email: EVolchok@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Vragov, Roumen
Assistant Professor
Email: RVragov@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Adjunct Faculty

Alessandro, Salvatore
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: SAlessandro@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Allen, Keri
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: KAllen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  

Bennett, Daniel Paul L.
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DBennett@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Bhoomdat, Ganeshram
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: GBhoomdat@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  Mon., Tue., Wed., and Thur. 11:40 a.m. to 12:25 p.m.

Bustelo, Jose
Adjunct Lecturer
Email:JBustelo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

DiBugno, John
Adjunct Lecturer 
Email: JDibugno@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  

DiBiasi, Glenn
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: GDibiasi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Dubowski, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: JDubowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Glinert, Debra
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DGlinert@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Goldbaum, Vivien
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: VGoldbaum@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:

Gomes, Roy
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: RGomes@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:

Gonzalez, Madelyn
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MAGonzalez@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tues., Wed., and Thur. 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Jahaj, Safet
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: SJahaj@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tues., Wed., and Thur. 7:10 a.m. to 8:10 a.m.

Jones, Wanda
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: WJones@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Lombardi, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MLombardi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  

Mayer, Nicholas M
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: NMayer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  

Pace, Phyllis
Adjunct Professor Email: PPace@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Pasternak, Marvin
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MPasternak@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Puglisi, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: PPuglisi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Seaman, Shane
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: SSeaman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Thomas, Boby
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: BThomas@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Tiglias, John
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: JTiglias@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Wu, Jia Sheng
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: JSWu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 

Zito, Daphne
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DZito@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  

Laboratory Technicians

Mohan, Mohandra (Ken)
Senior CLT
Email: MMohan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6206
Office: A-405

Staff

Flohr, Mary
CUNY Office Assistant
Email: MFlohr@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405

Ting, Wenmey
CUNY Office Assistant
Email: WTing@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center exterior lit up at nightOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Russian Ballet performing at the Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art Gallery exterior in the afternoonOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.