Faculty

 

 

Below you will find a listing of the Business Department's faculty and staff members.

Chairperson

Murolo, Sebastian
Associate Professor
Email: SMurolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: (By Appointment)

Full Time Faculty

Bonaparte, Layne
Lecturer
Email: LBonaparte@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. (Remote) from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.; Tue. & Thu. (A-405) from 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ford, Kelly
Associate Professor
Email: KFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5427
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. from 5:40 p.m. to 6:40 p.m.; Tue. from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ford, Wendy
Associate Professor
Email: WFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5486
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon., Tue., and Wed. from 10:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

Francis, Leslie
Associate Professor
Email: LFrancis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.; Tue./Thur. from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Frary, Barbara
Lecturer
Email:BFrary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. & Thur. from 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.; Wed. from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Hammel, Stephen
Associate Professor
Email: SHammel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: TBA

Huang, Hsiaofang (Sharon)
Lecturer
Email: HHuang@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): Mon. and Tue. from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Katz, Marilyn
Lecturer
Email: MaKatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.; Tue. (Remote only) 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.  

Kolios, Anthony
Associate Professor
Email: AKolios@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. and Wed. from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.; Tue. (Remote by appointment) from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Manzo, Christina
Associate Professor
Email: CManzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.; Wed. 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and (Remote only) from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. 

Masterson, Virginia
Assistant Professor
Email:Vmasterson@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718) 281-5383
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon., Tue., and Thur. from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Meltzer, Linda
Associate Professor
Email: LMeltzer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): Mon., Wed., and Thur. from 11:10 a.m. to 12:10 p.m.

Milchman, Ben
Associate Professor
Email: BMilchman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.; Fri. from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Mooney, Christine
Professor
Email: CMooney@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): Mon., Tue., and Thur. 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Morales, Humberto
Lecturer
Email: HMorales@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. and Wed. from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Moran, Wilfredo
Assistant Professor
Email: WMoran@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. & Mon. (Remote Only) 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.; and   Wed. from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Rosa, James
Professor
Email: JRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. and Thur. from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.; Tue. (Remote only) from 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Rosen, Ted
Associate Professor
Email: TRosen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.; Wed. from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Sarkar, Nina
Associate Professor
Email: NSarkar@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: A-405
Office Hours : Mon. (A-405) from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.; Wed. from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. also 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.; Thur. (Remote) from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Seiler, Mona
Professor
Email: MSeiler@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours (Remote): Mon. from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.; Tue. from 7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.; and Thur. from 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Tokke, Cheryl A.
Associate Professor
Email: CTokke@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. and Thur. from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.; and Wed. 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Ulrich, Mark
Assistant Professor
Email: MUlrich@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. & Wed. from 5:10 p.m. to 6:10 p.m.; Thur. (Remote only) 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Villani, Katheleen
Professor
Email: KVillani@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5438
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. from 9:10 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.; Tue. & Thur. from 1:35 p.m. to 2:35 p.m.

Volchok, Edward
Professor
Email: EVolchok@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tues. and Thurs. from 11:15 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. 

Vragov, Roumen
Assistant Professor
Email: RVragov@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.; Thur. 1:10 p.m. to 2:10 p.m.

Adjunct Faculty

Alessandro, Salvatore
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: SAlessandro@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  Wed. from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Barone, Ernest
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: EBarone@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. & Thur. from 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. 

Bennett, Daniel Paul L.
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DBennett@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Fri. from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. also from 4:50 p.m. to 5:50 p.m.

Bhoomdat, Ganeshram
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: GBhoomdat@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  Sta. from 08:30 a.m. to 09:00 a.m.; and 02:00 p.m. to 02:30 p.m.

Bustelo, Jose
Adjunct Lecturer
Email:JBustelo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: TBA

DiBugno, John
Adjunct Lecturer 
Email: JDibugno@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  Tue. & Thur. from 5:15 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.

DiBiasi, Glenn
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: GDibiasi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Sat. from 8:10 a.m. to 9:10 a.m. 

Dubowski, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: JDubowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.; Thur. from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. 

Friedman, Howard
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: HFriedman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Thu. from 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Glinert, Debra
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DGlinert@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Thur. from 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Goldbaum, Vivien
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: VGoldbaum@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Fri. from 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Gomes, Roy
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: RGomes@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Gonzalez, Madelyn
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MAGonzalez@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: TBA

Jahaj, Safet
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: SJahaj@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. & Wed fom 7:40 a.m. to 8:10 a.m.

Jones, Wanda
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: WJones@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Sat. from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Lombardi, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MLombardi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  Tue. from 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Nagel, Paul J
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: PNagel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  Tue. and Thur. from 8:40 p.m. to 9:10 p.m. 

Pace, Phyllis
Adjunct Professor Email: PPace@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: (Remote Only) Tue. and Wed. from 7:45 a.m. to 8:45 a.m.

Pasternak, Marvin
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MPasternak@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. & Thu. from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Puglisi, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: PPuglisi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Fri. from 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Rios, Dolly
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DDios@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. and Wed. from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Seaman, Shane
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: SSeaman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. and Wed. from 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.

Sullivan, Patrick J.
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: PSullivan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. and Thur. from 8:30 a.m. to 9:10 a.m. and from 11:50 a.m. to 12:10 p.m.

Tiglias, John
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: JTiglias@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Fri. from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Walsh, Carolyn
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: CaWalsh@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon. from 10:15 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.; and Tue. from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Wu, Jia Sheng
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: JSWu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue. & Thur. from 8:05 p.m. to 8:35 p.m.

Zito, Daphne
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DZito@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours:  Mon. (Room H-453) from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.; Tue. (Room H-443) from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.; and Tue. (Room H-443) from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Laboratory Technicians

Mohan, Mohandra (Ken)
Senior CLT
Email: MMohan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6206
Office: A-405

Staff

Flohr, Mary
CUNY Office Assistant
Email: MFlohr@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405

Ting, Wenmey
CUNY Office Assistant
Email: WTing@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center exterior lit up at nightOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Russian Ballet performing at the Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art Gallery exterior in the afternoonOpens in a new window
QCC Art Gallery

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.