Language Placement

Foreign Language Placement Forms

Choose the link of the language you would like to learn. Adobe Acrobat reader must be used to fill out the form. Please email completed forms to FLPlacement@qcc.cuny.edu.

Arabic*

Chinese*

French*

German*

Italian*

Spanish*

 * To use these forms, they must be downloaded and opened with Adobe Acrobat reader . Once done save file and email to FLPlacement@qcc.cuny.edu.*

 

Any additional questions please contact the appropriate coordinator listed below

Arabic - Jose Osorio @ JOsorio@qcc.cuny.edu

Chinese - Wei Lai @ WLai@qcc.cuny.edu

French - Sharon Reeves @ SReeves@qcc.cuny.edu

German - Jose Osorio @ JOsorio@qcc.cuny.edu

Italian – Maurizio Santoro @ MaSantoro@qcc.cuny.edu

Spanish - Carolina Chaves @ CChaves@qcc.cuny.edu or Melida Sanchez @MSanchez@qcc.cuny.edu

 

**A faculty member may contact you for a follow-up placement interview.

 

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center exterior lit up at nightOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Russian Ballet performing at the Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art Gallery exterior in the afternoonOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.