Workplace Violence Advisory Team

Aspromatis, Martha
Employee Relations Manager
(718) 281-5075
maspromatis@qcc.cuny.edu

Black, Jack
Deputy Director, Public Safety
(718) 631-6320
JBlack@qcc.cuny.edu

Cartolano, Joseph
Chief Administrative Superintendent (Buildings and Grounds)
(718) 631-6231
JCartolano@qcc.cuny.edu

Delgado, Belinda, Esq. (Domestic Violence Liaison)
Title IX Coordinator
(718) 281- 5755
BDelgado@qcc.cuny.edu

Faulkner, William
Vice President, Finance & Administration
(718) 631-6244
WFaulkner@qcc.cuny.edu

Fletcher-Anthony, Wilma
Professor, Counselor
(718) 631-6370
WFletcherAnthony@qcc.cuny.edu

Florman, Lois, Esq. (Chair)
Director of Labor Relations, College Executive Counsel
(718) 631-6243
LFlorman@qcc.cuny.edu

Hocevar, Isabel
Director, Health Services (Staff Nurse)
(718) 631-6375
IHocevar@qcc.cuny.edu

Lash, Glenna
HR Manager, Faculty & Staff Relations
(718) 631-6243
GLash@qcc.cuny.edu

Matos, Amaris
Assistant Vice President for Equity, Inclusion and Belonging
718-631-6344
AMatos@qcc.cuny.edu

Noel, Sangeeta
Director, Human Resources & Labor Relations
(718) 631-6243
snoel@qcc.cuny.edu

Rodriguez, Mel
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
(718) 281-5148
MRodriguez@qcc.cuny.edu

Russell, Tikola
Assistant Dean for Student Development/Conduct
(718) 631-6314
TRussell@qcc.cuny.edu

Triolo, John
Director, Public Safety
(718) 631-6384
JTriolo@qcc.cuny.edu

White, Sean
Assistant Director, Public Safety
(718) 631-6320
SWhite@qcc.cuny.edu

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center exterior lit up at nightOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Russian Ballet performing at the Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art Gallery exterior in the afternoonOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.